Upcoming Yoga Classes

loading...
Showing all 16 results
Lynne Aubrey

Stretch & Flow for Level I/II & Up with Lynne Aubrey — Friday, December 10 ~ ONLINE

Taught By: Lynne Aubrey
Start: Friday, Dec 10, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Charlene Bradin teaches Hatha Yoga Level I/II

Level I/II Hatha Yoga with Charlene Bradin — Saturday, December 11 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Charlene Bradin
Start: Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Morning Stretch & Flow Level I/II & Up Monday Mornings

Stretch & Flow for All Levels with Betsy Ceva — Monday, December 13 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Betsy Ceva
Start: Monday, Dec 13, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Betsy Ceva teaches Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga with Betsy Ceva — Monday, December 13 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Betsy Ceva
Start: Monday, Dec 13, 2021 11:30 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Charlene Bradin teaches Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga with Charlene Bradin — Tuesday, December 14 ~ ONLINE

Taught By: Charlene Bradin
Start: Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 06:00 PM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Lynne Aubrey

Stretch & Flow for Level I/II & Up with Lynne Aubrey — Friday, December 17 ~ ONLINE

Taught By: Lynne Aubrey
Start: Friday, Dec 17, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Charlene Bradin teaches Hatha Yoga Level I/II

Level I/II Hatha Yoga with Charlene Bradin — Saturday, December 18 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Charlene Bradin
Start: Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Morning Stretch & Flow Level I/II & Up Monday Mornings

Stretch & Flow for All Levels with Betsy Ceva — Monday, December 20 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Betsy Ceva
Start: Monday, Dec 20, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Betsy Ceva teaches Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga with Betsy Ceva — Monday, December 20 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Betsy Ceva
Start: Monday, Dec 20, 2021 11:30 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Charlene Bradin teaches Gentle Yoga

Gentle Yoga with Charlene Bradin — Tuesday, December 21 ~ ONLINE

Taught By: Charlene Bradin
Start: Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021 06:00 PM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Lynne Aubrey

Stretch & Flow for Level I/II & Up with Lynne Aubrey — Friday, December 24 ~ ONLINE

Taught By: Lynne Aubrey
Start: Friday, Dec 24, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event
Morning Stretch & Flow Level I/II & Up Monday Mornings

Stretch & Flow for All Levels with Betsy Ceva — Monday, December 27 ~ ONLINE*

Taught By: Betsy Ceva
Start: Monday, Dec 27, 2021 09:00 AM
Timezone: America/New_York
View Event

Weekly Yoga Schedule

MONDAYS ~ 8:00am ET
Stretch & Flow for All Levels with Betsy Ceva ~ ONLINE
MONDAYS ~ 11:30am ET
Gentle Yoga with Betsy Ceva ~ ONLINE*
TUESDAYS ~ 6:00pm ET
Gentle Yoga with Charlene Bradin ~ ONLINE
WEDNESDAYS ~ 9:00am ET
Stretch & Flow for Level I/II & Up with Betsy Ceva ~ IN-PERSON
WEDNESDAYS ~ 11:00am ET
Gentle Yoga with Betsy Ceva ~ IN-PERSON
SATURDAYS ~ 9:00am ET
Level I/II Hatha Yoga with Charlene Bradin ~ ONLINE*
SUNDAYS ~ 10:00am ET
Vinyasa Flow for Level I/II & Up with Lynne Aubrey ~ ONLINE
All online classes are $12.00 and include a Class Replay link, available to watch for 48 hours. In-person classes are $25.00. Visit our Shop page to purchase class cards.
*These classes are also available IN-PERSON for up to 5 vaccinated yogis. Please email us at info@shamaniyoga.com to reserve a spot.

We also offer PRIVATE and SEMI-PRIVATE yoga sessions, on Zoom or in person. Contact us for more information, or to make an appointment!